New Things

Hello followers and friends.
I have been out of pocket in many, many places.  But I hope to find my way Home.
Meanwhile, I have a new phone so I signed into my WP App for the first time just now.  It was strange.

I have a new laptop battery and power cord on the way!  ……so I haven’t been on my computer in almost a week.  I’m so behind on everything!
I ALSO have a new Vlog on YouTube!

My username is Skarletteetchings, and here is the link to my intro video! 

Prevent forest fires, friends.
Other new things…. hmmmm….

No.  Not really.
I can’t write lately.  My brain wont let me.  So much going on inside of it, and so little time to myself, it’s so hard having an imagination and the responsibilities of Life.  Meanwhile I live in the world of Eldegras in my head, but somehow I forgot how to extract it to the page.  So slow in progression lately.  It makes me sad.
I miss writing and expressing myself through the pen.

I miss sharing my thoughts here.

I miss having coherent thoughts.  Parenting and motherhood seems to destroy your ability to think, remember, produce anything more than macaroni and cheese and mashed potatoes because you’re too tired to make that three course dinner you had planned… before the zucchini molded in the refrigerator.  You know, the one you bought last Friday that was supposed to be cooked on Monday?
Awesome things happening for my author friends though.  Books being publised, trips being planned, people being met!  Oh the joys of life.

A debut and promotion for Thomas Atwood is happening this week on the blog!  **highly dependent on when I receive my Life Packs to sustain my laptop……
Keep ya posted on new stuffses as it arrives.
Peace!

Leave a Reply

